Public Enemy

Fear of a Black Planet
01 Contract on the World Love Jam
02 Brothers Gonna Work It Out
03 911 Is a Joke
04 Incident at 66
05 Welcome to the Terrordome
06 Meet the G That Killed Me
07 Pollywanacraka
08 Anti-Nigger Machine
09 Burn Hollywood Burn
10 Power to the People
11 Who Stole the Soul
12 Fear of a Black Planet
13 Revolutionary Generation
14 Can`t Do Nuttin` for Ya Man
15 Reggie Jax
18 War at 33 1-3
19 Final Count of the Collison Between Us and the Damned
_16 Leave This off Your Fu-kin Charts
_17 B Side Wins Again
_20 Fight the Power
Yo! Bum Rush the Show
01 You`re Gonna Get Yours
02 Sophisticated Bitch
03 Miuzi Weighs a Ton
04 Timebomb
05 Too Much Posse
06 Rightstarter (Message to a Black Man)
07 Public Enemy No
08 M
09 Yo! Bum Rush the Snow
10 Raise the Roof
11 Megablast
12 Terminator X Speaks With His Hands
_It Takes a Nation of Millions to Hold Us Back
_01 Countdown to Armageddon
_02 Bring the Noise
_03 Don`t Believe the Hype
_04 Cold Lampin` With Flavor
_05 Terminator X to the Edge of Panic
_06 Mind Terrorist
_07 Louder Than a Bomb
_08 Caught, Can We Get a Witness
_09 Show `Em Whatcha Got
_10 She Watch Channel Zero!
_11 Night of the Living Baseheads
_12 Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos
_13 Security of the First World
_14 Rebel Without a Pause
_15 Prophets of Rage
_16 Party for Your Right to Fight