Phil Collins

_Serious Hits...Live!
_01 Something Happened on the Way to Heaven
_02 Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
_03 Who Said I Would
_04 One More Night
_05 Don`t Lose My Number
_06 Do You Remember
_07 Another Day in Paradise
_08 Separate Lives
_09 In the Air Tonight
_10 You Can`t Hurry Love
_11 Two Hearts
_12 Sussudio
_13 A Groovy Kind of Love
_14 Easy Lover
_15 Take Me Home