Greatest Hits
01 Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
02 When Tomorrow Comes
03 Here Comes the Rain Again
04 Who`s That Girl
05 Would I Lie to You
06 Sisters Are Doin` It for Themselves
07 There Must Be an Angel (Playing With My Heart)
08 Missionary Man
09 Don`t Ask Me Why
10 I Need a Man
11 Love Is a Stranger
12 Thorn in My Side
13 The King and Queen of America
_14 Angel